I Am Legend (Alternate Version) (2007)

I Am Legend Alternate Version Poster

I Am Legend (Alternate Version) Poster

I Am Legend (Alternate Version)

Amazon » eBay »

The film "I Am Legend (Alternate Version)" is a 101 minute action / adventure / drama from 2007, directed by Francis Lawrence.

The film's original title is "I Am Legend". The main cast consists of Will Smith, Charlie Tahan, Alice Braga and Dash Mihok.

I Am Legend (Alternate Version)


  • Title: I Am Legend (Alternate Version)
  • Original Title: I Am Legend
  • Year: 2007
  • Genres: Action, adventure, drama
  • Duration: 1 hour and 41 minutes (101 minutes)
  • Aspect ratio: 2.35:1

Release Dates

I Am Legend (Alternate Version) premiered in cinemas on December 14, 2007.

Find more titles that premiered in cinemas in december 2007 or premiered in cinemas 2007.

Cast & Crew

We know about 17 people who worked on "I Am Legend (Alternate Version)";

Directed by



Rate this title

Have you seen I Am Legend (Alternate Version)? Rate it between 1 to 10 below.

Log in to your account if you want to rate this title.

In Cinemas

Latest Posters