Sound City (2013)

Sound City Poster

Sound City Poster

Sound City

Amazon » eBay »

The film "Sound City" is a 107 minute music documentary from 2013, directed by Dave Grohl. The main cast consists of Trent Reznor, Dave Grohl, Mick Fleetwood and Tom Petty.

Sound City


  • Title: Sound City
  • Original Title: Sound City
  • Year: 2013
  • Genres: Music, documentary
  • Duration: 1 hour and 47 minutes (107 minutes)
  • Aspect ratio: 1.85:1

Release Dates

Sound City premiered in cinemas on January 18, 2013.

Find more titles that premiered in cinemas in january 2013 or premiered in cinemas 2013.

Cast & Crew

We know about 24 people who worked on "Sound City";

Directed by

Written by


Rate this title

Have you seen Sound City? Rate it between 1 to 10 below.

Log in to your account if you want to rate this title.

In Cinemas

Latest Posters