Underworld: New Dawn (2012)

Underworld: New Dawn Poster

Underworld: New Dawn Poster

Underworld: New Dawn

Amazon » eBay »

The film "Underworld: New Dawn" is a 88 minute horror / action / fantasy from 2012, directed by Måns Mårlind and Björn Stein.

The film's original title is "Underworld: Awakening". The main cast consists of Theo James, Kate Beckinsale, Michael Ealy and Stephen Rea.

Underworld: New Dawn


  • Title: Underworld: New Dawn
  • Original Title: Underworld: Awakening
  • Year: 2012
  • Genres: Horror, action, fantasy
  • Length: 1 hour and 28 minutes (88 minutes)
  • Aspect ratio: 2.35:1

Release Dates

Underworld: New Dawn premiered in cinemas on January 19, 2012.

Find more titles that premiered in cinemas in january 2012 or premiered in cinemas 2012.

Cast & Crew

We know about 15 people who worked on "Underworld: New Dawn";

Written by


Rate this title

Have you seen Underworld: New Dawn? Rate it between 1 to 10 below.

Log in to your account if you want to rate this title.

In Cinemas

Latest Posters