The Newsroom (2012-)

The series "The Newsroom" is 60 minute from 2012.

The main cast consists of Adina Porter, Alison Pill, Dev Patel, Emily Mortimer, Jeff Daniels, John Gallagher Jr., Olivia Munn, Sam Waterston and Thomas Sadoski.

Buy "The Newsroom"

If you want to buy "The Newsroom", we’ve prepared links to Amazon and eBay.


  • Title: The Newsroom
  • Year: 2012-
  • Length: 1 hour

Cast & Crew

We know about 11 people who worked on "The Newsroom";



You're not logged in.